There are currently no scheduled upcoming events. Please leave us your email to be added to our list and we'll let you know as soon as the free channelings resume.

JULY 29th

1pm Pacific - 2pm Mountain - 3pm Central - 4pm Eastern - 5pm Atlantic - 9pm GMT - 6am July 16th AEST

MAILING LIST

Join our mailing list to receive news, events, free goodies, previously unpublished channeling & promotions

  • YouTube
  • Facebook
  • Instagram

© 2020 by JP Herman